Boostalab

About Boostalab

Boostalab is a Montreal-based company whose mission is to contribute to making organizations more human through an approach that is partly technological, partly content and partly process. Numerous organizations, SMEs, NPOs and large corporations call upon them to develop the soft skills of their work teams. Whether in a context of strategic planning or cultural transformation.

boostalab.com
Boostalab

The Challenge

Done’s experts have been solicited to develop the Teamtonic digital platform and complete the project within the deadlines.

Our Solution

Custom software development

Working closely with the stakeholders, Done’s developers handled all front-end and back-end development.

A project that is already bearing fruit

The product was launched in October 2019 and several major customers have already adopted Teamtonic. The impacts are very positive and more than encouraging: the commitment level of the participants is high and the approach, based on research in neuroscience of human behaviour, allows everyone to rapidly and actively develop.

Client
Testimonial

“Done’s strength is, above all, their expertise and ability to adapt quickly. They understood our intentions and were able to challenge us when necessary in order to improve our project. The synergy and synchronization between our teams was natural. This was reflected in the fluidity of the final product.”

Solime Gaboriault
Cofounder
Boostalab

Other Case Studies You Might Be Interested In

Blue Memento

A few words about Blue Memento In 2019, Done Technologies (Done) developed “Blue Memento,” a software-as-a-service (SaaS) solution. Inspired by artificial intelligence techniques, Blue Memento is an innovative software for completing timesheets. It completely reimagines the user interaction with conventional timesheets, making them more accurate, simpler, smarter, and more intuitive. The problem encountered Blue Memento...
Logistique Login

Logistique Login

A few words about Logistique Login Logistique Login was founded in 2007 with the objective of offering a complete and personalized solution that combines both a warehouse management system (WMS) and a transport management system (TMS). Today, Logistique Login supports and optimizes the supply chain of several Quebec customers and their warehouses. The problem encountered...
Direxyon

Direxyon

About Direxyon Technologies DIREXYON Technologies is an international company specializing in the creation of innovative financial modeling and predictive analysis platforms for strategic asset investment planning. DIREXYON’s solutions help organizations manage their investments and underlying risks more accurately and identify the most cost-effective and realistic options for managing their assets over the short, medium and...

Boostalab

À propos de Boostalab

Boostalab est une entreprise montréalaise dont la raison d’être est de contribuer à rendre les organisations plus humaines grâce à une approche en partie technologique, en partie contenu et en partie processus. De nombreuses organisations, PME, OBNL et grandes entreprises font appel à eux pour développer les soft skills de leurs équipes de travail dans un contexte de culture de dépassement, de planification stratégique ou de transformation culturelle.

boostalab.com
Boostalab

Le défi

C’est dans le cadre du développement de leur plateforme numérique Teamtonic, que les experts de Done ont été sollicités pour développer son projet dans les délais annoncés.

Notre solution

Développement de logiciel sur mesure

En travaillant de pair avec les parties prenantes, les développeurs de Done se sont chargés de l’ensemble du développement front-end et back-end.

Un projet qui porte déjà ses fruits

Le produit a été mis sur le marché en octobre 2019 et plusieurs clients d’envergure ont déjà adopté Teamtonic. Les retombées sont positives et plus qu’encourageantes : le niveau d’engagement des participants est élevé et l’approche, basée sur la recherche en neurosciences du comportement humain permet à chacun de se développer activement et rapidement.

témoignage
client

« La force de Done, c’est avant tout son expertise et sa capacité à s’adapter rapidement. Ils ont compris nos intentions et ont su nous challenger lorsque cela était nécessaire afin d’améliorer notre projet. La synergie et la synchronisation entre nos équipes ont été naturelles. Cela s’est reflété dans la fluidité du produit final. »

Solime Gaboriault
Co-fondateur
Boostalab

Découvrez nos autres projets

Logistique Login

Quelques mots sur Logistique Login Logistique Login a été fondé en 2007, avec pour objectif d’offrir une solution complète et personnalisée qui combine à la fois un warehouse management system (WMS) et un transport management system (TMS). C’est ainsi qu’aujourd’hui, Logistique Login soutient et optimise la chaîne logistique de plusieurs clients québécois et leurs entrepôts....
Direxyon

Direxyon

À propos de Direxyon Technologies DIREXYON Technologies est une entreprise d’envergure internationale spécialisée dans la création de plateformes innovantes de modélisation financière et d’analyse prédictive pour la planification stratégique des investissements en actifs. Les solutions de DIREXYON aident les organisations à gérer leurs investissements et les risques sous-jacents avec plus de précision et à identifier...
Abena

Abena

À propos du Groupe Abena À l’origine, Abena était un petit producteur avec un assortiment de produits assez restreint. Aujourd’hui, le Groupe Abena est un acteur majeur du monde de la santé reconnu par ses partenaires comme un fournisseur mettant au centre de ses prestations ses collaborateurs et délivrant des produits de haute qualité. Avec...